Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/10/2017 » 4/13/2017
Texas Water 2017

4/11/2017
Conservation and Reuse Division Meeting

Online Surveys
Board of Trustees
Share |
Daniel Nix, Chair
City of Wichita Falls
P.O. Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
940-691-1153

daniel.nix@wichitafallstx.gov

Bruce Curtis, Chair-Elect
EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 857
Eastland, TX 76448  
972-602-1001

brucec@ebaa.com

Ron Tamada, Vice-Chair
Trinity River Authority
5300 South Collins
Arlington, TX 76018-1710 
817-493-5100
tamadar@trinityra.org
Jennifer Elms, Past Chair
Edminster Hinshaw Russ & Assoc.
10555 Westoffice Drive
Houston, TX 77042
713-784-4500 ext. 2336

jelms@ehrainc.com

David Scholler, AWWA Director
Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.,
10777 Westheimer, Ste. 400
Houston, TX 77042
281-558-8700 - Fax: 281-558-9701
dscholler@browngay.com

Bill R. Smith, AWWA Director-Elect
702 Athenia Way
Duncanville, TX 75137-3804
972-298-8231
brsmith702@gmail.com

Mike Howe, Executive Director/ 
Secretary Treasurer:

Texas AWWA
P.O. Box 80150
Austin, TX 78708
512-238-9292 - Fax: 512-238-0496
mikehowe@tawwa.org



North Central Texas Region Trustee:
Fiona Allen
Trinity River Authority
P.O. Box 240
Arlington, TX 76001
817-493-5114
allenf@trinityra.org
North Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Sally U. Mills-Wright
City of Arlington - John F. Kubala WTP
P.O. Box 90231
Arlington, TX 76004
817-575-8972
sally.mills@arlingtontx.gov
Central Texas Region Trustee:
James Mansfield
Pump Solutions
806 Tradesmens Park Loop
Hutto, TX 78634-4025
512-846-2600

james@pumpsolutions.net
Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Teresa Bryant

City of Waco
PO Box 2570
Waco, TX 76702
254-750-8007
teresab@ci.waco.tx.us
Central West Texas Region Trustee:
Tommy O'Brien
City of Abilene
P.O. Box 60
Abilene, TX 79604
325-676-6416
tommy.obrien@abilenetx.com

Central West Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Russell Schreiber
City of Wichita Falls
P.O. Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
940-761-7477
russell.schreiber@wichitafallstx.gov
East Texas Region Trustee:
Clayton Nicolardi
Tyler Water Department
P.O. Box 2039
Tyler, TX 75710
903-531-1085
cnicolardi@tylertexas.com
East Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Terry Winn
Winn Professional Engineers
PO Box 2727
Longview, TX 75606
903-553-0500
twinn@winnpec.com
Panhandle Region Trustee:
Tim Loan
City of Amarillo
509 S.E. Seventh Ave.
Amarillo, TX 79105
806-378-9085
tim.loan@amarillo.gov
Panhandle Region Deputy Trustee:
Floyd Hartman
City of Amarillo
509 S.E. Seventh Ave.
Amarillo, TX 79105
806-378-9086

floyd.hartman@amarillo.gov
West Texas Region Trustee:
Carmon E. McCain
High Plains Underground Water Conservation District No. 1
2930 Avenue Q
Lubbock, TX 79411
806-762-0181
info@hpwd.com
West Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Brandon Autrey
AMD Engineering, LP
2807 74th St., Ste. 8
Lubbock, TX 79423
806-771-2976
baytrey@amdeng.com
Permian Basin Region Trustee:
Irazema Rojas
El Paso Water Utilities
210 N. Lee St.
El Paso, TX 79901
915-594-5772
isrojas@epwu.org
Permian Basic Region Deputy Trustee:
Michael Ramirez
Parkhill Smith & Cooper
1051 Villa Linda Way
El Paso, TX 79932-2907
915-478-1917

mramirez@team-psc.com
Southeast Texas Region Trustee:
Drew Molly
City of Houston Public Works
12121 North Beltway 8 East
Humble, TX 77396
832-395-3785
andrew.molly@houstontx.gov
Southeast Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Jonathan Howard
Brown & Gay Engineers
10777 Westheimer Rd Ste 400
Houston, TX 77042-3475
281-558-8700
jhoward@browngay.com
South Central Texas Region Trustee:
Melissa Bryant
San Antonio River Authority
600 E. Euclid Ave.
San Antonio, TX. 78283
210-302-3611
mbryant@sara-tx.org
South Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:                                      
Greg Swoboda
HDR, Inc.
1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 400
San Antonio, TX. 78209
210-268-4707
gregory.swoboda@hdrinc.com
Coastal Bend Region Trustee:
Brian Williams
San Patricio Municipal Water District
P.O. Box 940
Ingleside, TX 78362
361-777-4037
bgw@spmwd.net
Coastal Bend Region Deputy Trustee:
Dan Grimsbo
City of Corpus Christi
2726 Holly Rd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
361-826-1718
dang@cctexas.com

Rio Grande Valley Region Trustee:
Alondra Hernandez
McAllen Public Utilities
P.O. Box 220
McAllen, TX 78501

alhernandez@mcallen.net
Rio Grand Valley Region Deputy Trustee:
Gerardo Gracia
PO Box 220
McAllen, TX 78505-0220
956-681-1722
ggracia@mcallen.net

 

Divisions List | Committees List |

Packet November 5, 2015

Agenda

WUC

New Business

 

Chapters