Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/10/2017 » 4/13/2017
Texas Water 2017

4/11/2017
Conservation and Reuse Division Meeting

Online Surveys
Committees
Share |

AWARDS COMMITTEE
Richard S. Talley
P.O. Box 822061
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
817-312-3920
rstalley@att.net

BYLAWS REVIEW COMMITTEE

Bruce Curtis
EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 857
Eastland, TX 76448  
972-602-1001

brucec@ebaa.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE COMMITTEE
Gina Hickman
City of Hurst
Hurst, TX 76054
817-788-7037
ghickman@hursttx.gov

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE
Meg Arnold

313 Lakeside Oaks Cir
Lakeside, TX 76135-5205
817-386-2931
meg.resources@gmail.com

GROWTH SYSTEMS COMMITTEE

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Javier Santiago
WWater Tech
McAllen, TX

JOINT CONFERENCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
Bruce Curtis
EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 857
Eastland, TX 76448  
972-602-1001

brucec@ebaa.com

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Heather Cooke
Austin Water Utility

625 E 10th St.
Austin, TX 78701
512-923-2273

heather.cooke@austintexas.gov

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE
Charlie Maddox
Austin Water Utility

PO Box 1088

Austin, TX 78767-1088

512-972-0021

charlie.maddox@austintexas.gov

LONE STAR LEADERS COMMITTEE
Jennifer Elms
Edminster Hinshaw Russ & Assoc.
10555 Westoffice Drive
Houston, TX 77042
713-784-4500 ext. 2336

jelms@ehrainc.com

MANUFACTURERS/ASSOCIATES COUNCIL

Cullen Allred

PowerSeal Pipeline Products
701 Pleasant View Dr
Wichita Falls, TX 76306-5903
940-782-9080

callred@powerseal.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Donna Howe
York Valley MUD
14979 Doria Dr
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: 512-238-9090  Fax: 512-238-0496

domhowe@aol.com

MENTORING COMMITTEE
Letty A. Arvide-Gomar
Carollo
14785 Preston Road, Suite 950
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 972-763-4445  Fax: 972-239-9117
lgomar@carollo.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Jennifer Elms
Edminster Hinshaw Russ & Assoc.
10555 Westoffice Drive
Houston, TX 77042
713-784-4500 ext. 2336

PROGRAM COMMITTEE - (Annual Conference)
Ron Tamada
Trinity River Authority
5300 South Collins
Arlington, TX 76018-1710 
817-493-5100
tamadar@trinityra.org

PUBLIC INFORMATION/PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE
Mary Gugliuzza
Fort Worth Water Department
1000 Throckmorton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817-392-8253  Fax: 817-392-8195
mary.gugliuzza@fortworthgov.org

RATES AND CHARGES COMMITTEE
Jay Joyce
Expergy
325 N Saint Paul St Ste 2100
Dallas, TX 75201-3871
214-502-1500
jjoyce@expergy.com

REGIONAL ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE
Shay Roalson
HDR, Inc.
4401 W Gate Blvd Ste 400
Austin, TX 78745-1469
512-912-5106
shay.roalson@hdrinc.com

RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE
Ronny Hyde
5916 Wedgmont Circle N.
Fort Worth, TX 76133
817-292-2923
ronnyhyde@sbcglobal.net

SAFETY COMMITTEE
Rick Coronado
City of Austin
625 East 10th
Austin, TX 78701
512-972-0510
rick.coronado@ci.austin.tx.us

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Irazema Rojas
El Paso Water Utilities
1154 Hawkins Blvd Ste 1
El Paso, TX 79925
915-594-5772
isrojas@epwu.org

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Theresa Hlavinka Pedrazas

Tetra Tech

8911 N Capital of Texas Hwy #2310

Austin, TX 78759

512-338-2850

theresa.pedrazas@tetratech.com

WATER FOR PEOPLE

Adam Conner

San Antonio Water System

P.O. Box 2449

San Antonio, TX 78298

210-233-3452

adam.conner@saws.org


WORKFORCE COMMITTEE

Magda Alanis
City of Houston

611 Walker St
Houston, TX 77002-2050
832-395-2715

magda.alanis@houstontx.gov

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Board of Trustees List | Division List | Chapters