Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Online Surveys
Lone Star Leaders
Share |

Texas Section AWWA

LONE STAR LEADERS MEMBERSHIP TEAM

The Lone Star Leaders are all past Chairs of the Texas Section AWWA. They serve multiple roles in the Texas Section as advocates for membership, support for Chapters, Mentors and historians of the Texas Section.

Lone Star Leaders

1984-85 Mike Meadows mikem347@clearwire.net

1987-88 Kay Kutchins kaykutchins@att.net

1988-89 Dennis L. Allen allendl@bv.com 

1995-96 Ronny Hyde ronnyhyde@sbcglobal.net

1998-99 Katie McCain kmccain@wachsws.com

1999-2000 Bill Riley briley@wrmlp.com

2000-2001 Gary Smith grs@freese.com

2001-2002 Jeannie Wiginton wigintonjk@cdm.com

2002-2003 Charles Anderson andersoncf@cdm.com

2003-2004 Glenda Dunn GlendaD@ci.waco.tx.us

2004-2005 Bill Smith smithb@trinityra.org,

2005-2006 Dean Sharp dsharp@wrmlp.com

2006-2007 Charlie Maddox charlie.maddox@ci.austin.tx.us

2007-2008 Shay Roalson shay.roalson@hdrinc.com

2008-2009 John Burke johnburke41@gmail.com

2010-2011 Richard Talley Richard.Talley@fortworthgov.org

2011-2012 Dave Scholler dscholler@browngay.com

2012-2013 Brent Locke bistonewater@nctv.com


Membership Information

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Utiility Membership Application PDF (79.25 KB)  more ] Administration 1/5/2016
Student Membership Application PDF (1.7 MB) Administration 1/4/2017
Service Provider Membership Application PDF (77.96 KB)  more ] Administration 1/5/2016
Partner Agency & Institution PDF (79.89 KB)  more ] Administration 1/6/2016
Operations/Administrative Membership Application PDF (1.71 MB) Administration 1/4/2017
Individual Application (PDF) PDF (1.72 MB)  more ] Administration 1/4/2017