Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Texas A&M Water Network November Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: College Station, Texas    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
SE YP Buffalo Bayou Volunteering Event 2019
11/16/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8 am-12 pm
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
AWIA Risk and Resilience Assessment: Tools for Completing Utility Assessments Webcast

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
NCT TAWWA 9th Annual Holiday Dinner 2019
12/12/2019
Location: Euless, Texas    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Monday, December 30, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
EPA San Antonio Community-Based Water Resiliency Workshop
1/15/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:30 am-3:45 pm
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Capital Area Chapter Seminar 2020
2/27/2020
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
4th Annual "Tappin' It In Texas" Pipe Tapping Competition
2/27/2020
Location: Grand Prairie, Texas    Time: 5-8 pm
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Desert Mountain Chaper Golf Tournament 2020
4/24/2020
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: Registration Opens at 8 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1