Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Online Surveys
Board of Trustees
Share |

Ron Tamada, Chair
3816 Van Deman Drive
Benbrook, TX 76116 
469-499-6152

rontamada@gmail.com

Elston Johnson, Chair-Elect
Elston Johnson and Associates
16238 Ranch Road 620 N. STE F – 272
Austin, TX 78717 
512-809-7552
elston@ejohnsonconsulting.com

Melissa Bryant, Vice-Chair
San Antonio River Authority
600 E. Euclid Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78283 
210-302-3611
mbryant@sara-tx.org

Bruce Curtis, Past Chair
EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 857
Eastland, TX 76448  
972-602-1001

brucec@ebaa.com

Bill R. Smith, AWWA Director
702 Athenia Way
Duncanville, TX 75137-3804
972-298-8231

brsmith702@gmail.com

Mike Howe, Executive Director/ 
Secretary Treasurer

Texas AWWA
P.O. Box 80150
Austin, TX 78708
512-238-9292 - Fax: 512-238-0496

mikehowe@tawwa.org


North Central Texas Region Trustee:
Sally U. Mills-Wright
City of Dallas, Water Utilities Dept.
1500 Marilla St., Room 4AN
Dallas, TX 75201
214-671-1405
sally.wright@dallascityhall.com
North Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Theo Chan
Perkins Engineering Consultants
6001 W Interstate 20, Ste 219
Arlington, TX 76017
817-719-0372
tchan@perkinsconsultants.com
Central Texas Region Trustee:
Katie Walker
HDR
4401 W Gate Blvd Ste 400
Austin, TX 78745
512-912-5169

kathryn.walker@hdrinc.com
Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Cathy Dominguez

Brazos River Authority
PO Box 7555
Waco, TX 76714
254-761-3176
cathy.dominguez@brazos.org
Central West Texas Region Trustee:
Mark Southard
City of Wichita Falls
P.O. Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
940-691-1153
mark.southard@wichitafallstx.gov

Central West Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Tommy O'Brien
City of Abilene
P.O. Box 60
Abilene, TX 79604
325-676-6416
tommy.obrien@abilenetx.com
East Texas Region Trustee:
Terry Winn
Winn Professional Engineers
PO Box 2727
Longview, TX 75606
903-553-0500
twinn@winnpec.com
East Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Kate Dietz
City of Tyler
903-531-1085
kdietz@tylertexas.com
Panhandle Region Trustee:
Russell Grubbs
City of Amarillo
PO Box 1971
Amarillo, TX 79105
806-378-5270

russell.grubbs@amarillo.gov
Panhandle Region Deputy Trustee:
Jonathan Gresham
City of Amarillo
PO Box 1971
Amarillo, TX 79105
806-378-4265

jonathan.gresham@amarillo.gov
West Texas Region Trustee:
Brandon Autrey
AMD Engineering, LP
2807 74th St., Ste. 8
Lubbock, TX 79423
806-771-2976
bautrey@amdeng.com
West Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Ken Rainwater
Texas Tech University, Department of Civil Engineering
P.O. Box 41023
Lubbock, TX 79409
806-834-7775
ken.rainwater@ttu.edu
Permian Basin Region Trustee:
Michael Ramirez
Parkhill Smith & Cooper
1051 Villa Linda Way
El Paso, TX 79932-2907
915-478-1917

mramirez@team-psc.com
Permian Basic Region Deputy Trustee:
Sarah Guemez
CDM Smith
4110 Rio Bravo, Ste. 201
El Paso, TX 79902
915-544-2340
guemezsa@cdmsmith.com
Southeast Texas Region Trustee:
Jonathan Howard
Brown & Gay Engineers
10777 Westheimer Rd Ste 400
Houston, TX 77042-3475
281-558-8700
jhoward@browngay.com
Southeast Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
David Munn
AECOM
19219 Katy Fwy Ste 100
Houston, TX 77094
281-675-1830
david.munn@aecom.com
South Central Texas Region Trustee:
Greg Swoboda
Garver
3755 S Capital of Texas Hwy Ste 325
Austin, TX 78704
210-268-4707
gtswoboda@garverusa.com
South Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:&
Rob Jenkins
Freese & Nichols
4040 Broadway, Ste. 600
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-884-0139
rob.jenkins@freese.com
Coastal Bend Region Trustee:
Kristen Cope
Hazen and Sawyer
500 N Shoreline Blvd, Suite 1102
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-500-0412
kcope@hazenandsawyer.com
Coastal Bend Region Deputy Trustee:
Brian Williams
San Patricio Municipal Water District
P.O. Box 940
Ingleside, TX 78362
361-777-4037
bgw@spmwd.net

Rio Grande Valley Region Trustee:
Javier Ramirez
Rio Grand Valley Region Deputy Trustee:
pending

 

Divisions List | Committees List |

 

Chapters