Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Board of Trustees
Share |
Elston Johnson, Chair
Elston Johnson and Associates
16238 Ranch Road 620 N. STE F – 272
Austin, TX 78717 
512-809-7552
elston@ejohnsonconsulting.com
Melissa Bryant, Chair-Elect
San Antonio River Authority
600 E. Euclid Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78283 
210-302-3611
mbryant@sara-tx.org
Theresa Hlavinka Pedrazas, Vice-Chair
Tetra Tech                                                         
8911 N Cap Tx Hwy Ste 2310
Austin, TX 78759
512-338-2850
theresa.pedrazas@tetratech.com

Ron Tamada, Past Chair
Benbrook, TX  
469-499-6152
rontamada@gmail.com

Bill R. Smith, AWWA Director
702 Athenia Way
Duncanville, TX 75137-3804
972-298-8231

brsmith702@gmail.com

Jennifer Elms, AWWA Director
Edminster Hinshaw Russ & Assoc.
10555 Westoffice Drive
Houston, TX 77042
713-784-4500 ext. 2336

jelms@ehrainc.com
 

Bruce Curtis, AWWA Incoming Director
EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 857
Eastland, TX 76448  
972-523-2381

brucec@ebaa.com

Mike Howe, Executive Director/ 
Secretary Treasurer

Texas AWWA
P.O. Box 80150
Austin, TX 78708
512-238-9292 - Fax: 512-238-0496

mikehowe@tawwa.org


North Central Texas Region Trustee:
Theo Chan
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
2711 N. Haskell Ave. Suite 3300
Dallas, TX 75204
214-217-2205
theo.chan@freese.com
North Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Sid McCain
Project Manager
Trinity River Authority
Tarrant County Water Supply Project
817-267-4226
mccains@trinityra.org
Central Texas Region Trustee:
Mark Graves
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
10431 Morado Cir Ste 300
Austin, TX 78759-6211
512-617-3193
mark.graves@freese.com
Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Cathy Dominguez

Brazos River Authority
PO Box 7555
Waco, TX 76714
254-761-3176
cathy.dominguez@brazos.org
Central West Texas Region Trustee:
Tommy O'Brien
City of Abilene
P.O. Box 60
Abilene, TX 79604
325-676-6416
tommy.obrien@abilenetx.com

Central West Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Mark Southard
City of Wichita Falls
P.O. Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
940-691-1153
mark.southard@wichitafallstx.gov
East Texas Region Trustee:
Kate Dietz
City of Tyler
903-531-1085
kdietz@tylertexas.com
East Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
John D. Belton
Vision Equipment
cell: 972-922-3126
office: 214-390-0929
john@visionequipmenttx.net

Panhandle Region Trustee:
Russell Grubbs
Galveston County WCID #1
PO Box 307
Dickinson, TX 77539

rgrubbs@wcid1.com
Panhandle Region Deputy Trustee:
Jonathan Gresham
City of Amarillo
PO Box 1971
Amarillo, TX 79105
806-378-4265

jonathan.gresham@amarillo.gov
West Texas Region Trustee:
Ken Rainwater
Texas Tech University, Department of Civil Engineering
P.O. Box 41023
Lubbock, TX 79409
806-834-7775
ken.rainwater@ttu.edu
West Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Matt Kerley
City of Lubbock
Water System Supervisor
806.775.2624
mkerley@mylubbock.us
Permian Basin Region Trustee:
Sarah Guemez
CDM Smith
4110 Rio Bravo, Ste. 201
El Paso, TX 79902
915-544-2340
guemezsa@cdmsmith.com
Permian Basic Region Deputy Trustee:
Atzuko Reveles
915-227-8093
areveles@ecmintl.com
Southeast Texas Region Trustee:
Jonathan Howard
Brown & Gay Engineers
10777 Westheimer Rd Ste 400
Houston, TX 77042-3475
281-558-8700
jbhoward@bgeinc.com
Southeast Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
David Munn
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
10497 Town and Country Way
Houston, TX 77024
832-975-1416
david.munn@freese.com
South Central Texas Region Trustee:
Rob Jenkins
Freese & Nichols
4040 Broadway, Ste. 600
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-884-0139
rob.jenkins@freese.com
South Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Vicente Garza
SAWS
2800 US Highway 281 N
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-233-3596
vicente.garza@saws.org
Coastal Bend Region Trustee:
Kristen Cope
Hazen and Sawyer
500 N Shoreline Blvd, Suite 1102
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-500-0412
kcope@hazenandsawyer.com
Coastal Bend Region Deputy Trustee:
Brian Williams
San Patricio Municipal Water District
P.O. Box 940
Ingleside, TX 78362
361-777-4037
bgw@spmwd.net

Rio Grande Valley Region Trustee:
Javier Ramirez
Sharyland WSC
P.O. Box 1868
Mission, TX 78573
jramirez@sharylandwater.com

Rio Grand Valley Region Deputy Trustee:
Javier Santiago
WWater Tech
McAllen, TX

jsantiago@wwatertechinc.com

 

Divisions List | Committees List |

 

Chapters