Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Committees
Share |

AGRICULTURAL WATER COMMITTEE
Daniel Nix
City of Wichita Falls
P.O. Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
940-691-1153
daniel.nix@wichitafallstx.gov

AWARDS COMMITTEE
Bill R. Smith
702 Athenia Way
Duncanville, TX 75137-3804
972-298-8231
brsmith702@gmail.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE COMMITTEE
Gina Hickman
City of Hurst
Hurst, TX 76054
817-788-7037
ghickman@hursttx.gov

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE
Camille Sowells

CP&Y, Inc.
csowells@cpyi.com

GROWTH SYSTEMS COMMITTEE
Steve Walden

Steve Walden Consulting
Austin, TX
512-971-7151

stevenwalden@sbcglobal.net

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Javier Santiago
WWater Tech
McAllen, TX

jsantiago@wwatertechinc.com

JOINT CONFERENCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
Melissa Bryant
San Antonio River Authority
600 E. Euclid Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78283 
210-302-3611
mbryant@sara-tx.org

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Heather Cooke
Austin Water Utility

625 E 10th St.
Austin, TX 78701
512-923-2273

heather.cooke@austintexas.gov

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE
Mary Gugliuzza

City of Fort Worth
200 Texas St
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-392-8253
mary.gugliuzza@fortworthtexas.gov

MENTORING COMMITTEE

John Logan

Trinity River Authority of Texas

11201 Trinity Blvd
Euless, TX 76040
817-267-4226

loganj@trinityra.org

PROGRAM COMMITTEE - (Annual Conference)
Theresa Hlavinka Pedrazas
Tetra Tech                                                         
8911 N Capital of Texas Hwy Ste 2310
Austin, TX 78759
512-338-2850
theresa.pedrazas@tetratech.com

PHILANTHROPY COMMITTEE

Jennifer Elms
Edminster Hinshaw Russ & Assoc.
10555 Westoffice Drive
Houston, TX 77042
713-784-4500 ext. 2336

     COMMUNITY ENGINEERING CORPS COMMITTEE
    
Katie Livas
     HDR
     17111 Preston Rd Ste 200
     Dallas, TX 75248
     972-960-4433
     katie.livas@hdrinc.com

     SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
    
Irazema Rojas
     El Paso Water Utilities
    
1154 Hawkins Blvd Ste 1
    
El Paso, TX 79925
    
915-594-5772
    
isrojas@epwu.org

    WATER FOR PEOPLE

    Adam Conner

    Freese and Nichols
    512-617-3173

    adam.conner@freese.com

PUBLIC INFORMATION/PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE
Vanassa Joseph
Trinity River Authority of Texas
5300 South Collins
Arlington, TX 76018
817-493-5122
josephv@trinityra.org

RATES AND CHARGES COMMITTEE
Jay Joyce
Expergy
325 N Saint Paul St Ste 2100
Dallas, TX 75201-3871
214-502-1500
jjoyce@expergy.com

REGIONAL ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE
Shay Roalson
HDR, Inc.
4401 W Gate Blvd Ste 400
Austin, TX 78745-1469
512-912-5106
shay.roalson@hdrinc.com

RESILIENCY & CYBER SECURITY COMMITTEE
Doug Short
Trinity River Authority of Texas
Arlington, TX

shortd@trinityra.org

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Ishita Rahman

Freese & Nichols

11200 Broadway St, Ste 2320
Pearland, TX 77584
832-456-4747 
ishita.rahman@freese.com

WORKFORCE COMMITTEE

Magda Alanis
City of Houston

611 Walker St
Houston, TX 77002-2050
832-395-2715

magda.alanis@houstontx.gov



______________________________________________________________________________________________

Board of Trustees List | Division List | Chapters