Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar
Committees
Share |

AGRICULTURAL WATER COMMITTEE
Daniel Nix
City of Wichita Falls
P.O. Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
940-691-1153
daniel.nix@wichitafallstx.gov

AWARDS COMMITTEE
Bill R. Smith
702 Athenia Way
Duncanville, TX 75137-3804
972-298-8231
brsmith702@gmail.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE COMMITTEE
Gina Hickman
City of Hurst
Hurst, TX 76054
817-788-7037
ghickman@hursttx.gov

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE
Camille Sowells

CP&Y, Inc.
csowells@cpyi.com

GROWTH SYSTEMS COMMITTEE
Theo Chan

Freese and Nichols, Inc.
2711 N. Haskell Ave. Suite 3300
Dallas, TX 75204
214-217-2205
theo.chan@freese.com

INDUSTRIAL WATER COMMITTEE
Daniel Nix
City of Wichita Falls
P.O. Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
940-691-1153
daniel.nix@wichitafallstx.gov

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Javier Santiago
WWater Tech
McAllen, TX

JOINT CONFERENCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
Elston Johnson
Elston Johnson and Associates
16238 Ranch Road 620 N. STE F – 272
Austin, TX 78717 
512-809-7552
elston@ejohnsonconsulting.com

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Heather Cooke
Austin Water Utility

625 E 10th St.
Austin, TX 78701
512-923-2273

heather.cooke@austintexas.gov

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE
Drew Molly

City of Houston
12121 North Sam Houston Pkwy E.
Humble, TX 77396
832-395-3785
andrew.molly@houstontx.gov

 

MANUFACTURERS/ASSOCIATES COUNCIL

Cullen Allred
PowerSeal Pipeline Products
701 Pleasant View Dr.
Wichita Falls, TX 76306
210-782-9080

callred@powerseal.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Donna Howe
York Valley MUD
14979 Doria Dr
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: 512-657-9289  Fax: 512-238-0496

donna.margo.howe@gmail.com

MENTORING COMMITTEE

Theresa Hlavinka Pedrazas

Tetra Tech

8911 N Capital of Texas Hwy #2310

Austin, TX 78759

512-338-2850

theresa.pedrazas@tetratech.com

PHILANTHROPY COMMITTEE

Jennifer Elms
Edminster Hinshaw Russ & Assoc.
10555 Westoffice Drive
Houston, TX 77042
713-784-4500 ext. 2336

PROGRAM COMMITTEE - (Annual Conference)
Melissa Bryant
San Antonio River Authority
600 E. Euclid Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78283 
210-302-3611
mbryant@sara-tx.org

     COMMUNITY ENGINEERING CORPS COMMITTEE
    
Mark Urback
     Quadvest
     PO Box 409
     Tomball, TX 77377
     281-305-1108
     murback@quadvest.com

     SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
    
Irazema Rojas
     El Paso Water Utilities
    
1154 Hawkins Blvd Ste 1
    
El Paso, TX 79925
    
915-594-5772
    
isrojas@epwu.org

    WATER FOR PEOPLE

    Adam Conner

    Freese and Nichols
    512-617-3173

    adam.conner@freese.com

PUBLIC INFORMATION/PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE
Vanassa Joseph
Trinity River Authority of Texas
5300 South Collins
Arlington, TX 76018
817-493-5122
josephv@trinityra.org

RATES AND CHARGES COMMITTEE
Jay Joyce
Expergy
325 N Saint Paul St Ste 2100
Dallas, TX 75201-3871
214-502-1500
jjoyce@expergy.com

REGIONAL ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE
Shay Roalson
HDR, Inc.
4401 W Gate Blvd Ste 400
Austin, TX 78745-1469
512-912-5106
shay.roalson@hdrinc.com

SAFETY COMMITTEE
Rick Coronado
City of Austin
625 East 10th
Austin, TX 78701
512-972-0510
rick.coronado@austintexas.gov

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

John Logan

Trinity River Authority of Texas

11201 Trinity Blvd
Euless, TX 76040
817-267-4226
loganj@trinityra.org

WORKFORCE COMMITTEE

Magda Alanis
City of Houston

611 Walker St
Houston, TX 77002-2050
832-395-2715

magda.alanis@houstontx.gov



______________________________________________________________________________________________

Board of Trustees List | Division List | Chapters